• How To Unblock Someone On Instagram

    6 monthes ago - By Ubergizmo

    Unblocking someone on Instagram can be useful in case you accidentally blocked someone, or simply changed your mind. The interface can be confusing, so we had many people ask about this. Here's how to do it. No matter whether you intend to block or unblock someone on Instagram, the target user will not be notified of the activity. They won't be able to see your posts and your profile info either if you have blocked someone. It might make them think that you have deleted your Instagram account. Note: When you block someone on Instagram, you automatically unfollow them. So, when you try to...
    Read more ...