• Xbox Game Pass adds Dead Island - but you'll have to be quick

    14 days ago - By Tech Radar

    Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscribers can jump into zombie-thumping action RPG Dead Island for free this weekend. Following the reveal of Dead Island 2 at Gamescom Opening Night Live last month, the first game in the comically grotesque zombie series will be free to play on Xbox for a limited time. According to a Microsoft blog post , Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can play Dead Island Definitive Edition for free from now until Monday, September 26 at 12am PST / 3am EST / 8am BST / 6pm AEDT. It's joined by Hunting Simulator 2. Both games have been made free for the...
    Read more ...