• This Could Be Our First Look At The iPhone 13 Pro Max

    10 days ago - By Ubergizmo

    Later on this year, we can expect Apple to launch their brand new iPhones, which right now are being referred to as the iPhone 13. Part of the lineup is also expected to include the iPhone 13 Pro Max, the top of the line model and the best iPhone 13 that money can buy, but what could it look like? Thanks to a video by Unbox Therapy, they have managed to get their hands on what we can only assume is a dummy unit of the iPhone 13 Pro Max, a very well-made dummy unit we have to say. Now, in terms of design, the iPhone 13 Pro Max doesn't differ too greatly from its predecessor, at least upon...
    Read more ...

     

  • IPad Pro Preorders Begin This Morning With a Delivery Date Next Month Now Looking Solid

    IPad Pro Preorders Begin This Morning With a Delivery Date Next Month Now Looking Solid

    10 days ago - By iPad Insight

    After delays and chip shortages, the new iPad Pro is finally getting close. If you aren't aware, preorders begin later this morning at 5 AM Pacific (6 AM Mountain, 7 AM Central, 8 AM Eastern). Thanks to that chip shortage, supplies will likely be short so be ready to roll right when the fun begins or you will likely have have a long wait ahead.
    Speaking of that wait, it looks like we now know the ship date for the new Pros. Jon Prosser first leaked May 21st as the date for the 12.9″ iPad Pro, with the 22nd oddly given as a separate date for the 11″ model. However, Prosser has since backed...
    Read more ...